Team

Hablamos Español Nou pale Kreyòl On parle Français እኛ አማርኛ እንናገራለን Falamos Portugues

Joseph Almeida

Community Advocate and Educator
  • jalmeida@ceoccambridge.org

Tina Alu

Executive Director
  • talu@ceoccambridge.org

Duvieanne Smith

Community Advocacy Director
  • dsmith@ceoccambridge.org

Raymond Chicoye

Community Advocacy Director
  • rchicoye@ceoccambridge.org

Janet Doucette

Receptionist

Corinne Espinoza

Associate Director
  • cespinoza@ceoccambridge.org

Gustavo Gallego

Community Advocate and Educator
  • ggallego@ceoccambridge.org

Yemi Kibret

Community Advocate and Educator
  • ykibret@ceoccambridge.org

Ada Navarro

Pantry Advocate
  • anavarro@ceoccambridge.org

Natalie Ribeiro

Director of Community Engagement and Advocacy
  • nribeiro@ceoccambridge.org