STAFF

Elaine DeRosa, Executive Director, ederosa@ceoccambridge.org 
Tina Alu, Associate Director,  talu@ceoccambridge.org
Kim Houston, Finance Director,  khouston@ceoccambridge.org
Duvianne Smith, Advocacy Coordinator,  dsmith@ceoccambridge.org
Raymond Chicoye, Advocacy Coordinator,  rchicoye@ceoccambridge.org
Ada Navarro, Food Pantry Advocate anavarro@ceoccambridge.org
Eliza Chandler, Educator/Advocate echandler@ceoccambridge.org
Siham Elazri, Educator/Advocate selazri@ceoccambridge.org
Janet Doucette, Receptionist jdoucette@ceoccambridge.org